The score of the twelve concertos compos'd by Arcangelo Corelli. For two violins and a violoncello, with two violins more, a tenor and thorough bass for ripieno parts, which may be doubled at pleasure. These compositions as they are now printed in score are of great advantage to all students and practitioners in musick /

the whole revis'd & carefully corrected by Dr. Pepusch. Vol.II

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Corelli, Arcangelo, 1653-1713.
Other Authors: Pepusch, John Christopher, 1667-1752.
Associated Name: Walsh, J. (Bookseller)
Format: Musical Score Book
Published: London : Printed for and sold by I. Walsh, [17--]
Physical Description:1 score ([3], 171 p.) ; 33 cm (fol.)
Place of Publication:
England -- London.
General note:Approximate date of imprint from Wren card catalogue.
Tags: Add Tag
Be the first to tag this record!

Reserve (Wren) - Ask at Enquiry Desk

Holdings details from Reserve (Wren) - Ask at Enquiry Desk
L.6.15 Not for loan : Available