Musica sacra, or, Select anthems in score, consisting of 2,3,4,5,6,7 and 8 parts : to which is added, the burial-service, as it is now occasionally perform'd in Westminster-Abbey /

compos'd by Dr. William Croft

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Croft, William, 1678-1727.
Associated Name: Walsh, John (Bookseller)
Format: Musical Score Book
Published: London : Printed for and sold by John Walsh; and John and Joseph Hare, [1724-25?]
Physical Description:1 score (2 v.) : music ; 36cm (fol.)
General note:Title pages in red and black.
Possible date of publication from ESTC and Wren card catalogue.
The imprint to vol.2 omits John Hare.
With figured bass accompaniment.
English words.
Tags: Add Tag
Be the first to tag this record!

Reserve (Cage) - Ask at Enquiry Desk

Holdings details from Reserve (Cage) - Ask at Enquiry Desk
L.O.4 vol.1 Not for loan : Available
L.O.5 vol.2 Not for loan : Available