The score of the four operas, containing 48 sonatas /

compos'd by Arcangelo Corelli for two violins and a bass ... ; the whole revis'd & carefully corrected by Dr. Pepusch. Vol.1

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Corelli, Arcangelo, 1653-1713.
Other Authors: Pepusch, John Christopher, 1667-1752.
Associated Name: Walsh, J. (Bookseller)
Format: Musical Score Book
Published: London : Printed for & sold by I. Walsh, [17--?]
Physical Description:1 score ([4],44,34,54,43,[1]p) ; 34cm
Place of Publication:
England -- London.
General note:Complete score.
With a frontispiece, being a portrait of Arcangelo Corelli.
Tags: Add Tag
Be the first to tag this record!
Description not available.