XII sonatas of three parts for two violins and a bass with a through bass for ye organ harpsicord or archlute engrav'd from ye score and carefully corected by ye best Italian masters. Opera prima [-quarta] /

Arcangelo Corelli

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Corelli, Arcangelo, 1653-1713.
Associated Names: Walsh, J. (Bookseller), Hare, J. (Bookseller)
Format: Musical Score Book
Published: London : Printed for I. Walsh and I. Hare, [17--?]
Physical Description:1 score (24,[3],18,[4],25,[3],16,[1]p) ; 32cm
Place of Publication:
England -- London.
General note:Record on ESTC with different printer, suggests an imprint date of 1705.
Divided into 4 parts, each with own title page. Parts 2-4 printed for I. Walsh only.
The second violin score.
Tags: Add Tag
Be the first to tag this record!

Reserve (Wren) - Ask at Enquiry Desk

Holdings details from Reserve (Wren) - Ask at Enquiry Desk
L.6.12 Not for loan : Available