Complete pianoforte sonatas : including the unfinished works /

Schubert ; edited, annotated and fingered by Howard Ferguson

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Schubert, Franz, 1797-1828.
Other Authors: Ferguson, Howard, 1908-1999.
Format: Musical Score Book
Published: [London] : The Associated Board of the Royal Schools of Music, c1979-c1980.
Physical Description:3 v ; 31cm
ISBN(s):1854721356 : (v.1)
1854721364 : (v.2)
1854721372 : (v.3)
Tags: Add Tag
Be the first to tag this record!

Lower Library

Holdings details from Lower Library
LL 950 SCH 104 vol.1 Borrowable : Available
LL 950 SCH 105 vol.2 Borrowable : Available
LL 950 SCH 106 vol.3 Borrowable : Available