The persistence of memory : for ensemble /

Richard Causton

Saved in:
Bibliographic Details
Main Author: Causton, Richard, 1971-
Format: Musical Score Book
Published: Oxford : Oxford University Press, 2002.
Physical Description:1 score (80p) ; 31cm
General note:For flute (doubling piccolo), clarinet (doubling bass clarinet), horn (doubling anvil), percussion (2 players), harp, prepared piano, 2 violins, viola, violoncello and double bass.
Includes performance and programme notes by the composer.
Tags: Add Tag
Be the first to tag this record!

Lower Library

Holdings details from Lower Library
LL 950 CAU 103 Borrowable : Available